Fulfilling Your Dreams with the Seven Spiritual Laws of Success

These are the wonderful law of nature or seven spiritual law of success.

Kindly read this article : Seven Spiritual Laws at angelrosemusic.com

Some Insight :

I wrote this in an attempt to understand a lecture given by Depok Chopra. All the ideas and analogies are his.A Spiritual Law is that law which allows the sequential unfoldment from that which is unmanifest into that which is manifest. It is the spontaneous flow of intelligence… energy and information. It exists in everything and is the animating force of life, through which everything in existence is created.The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success are:

1. The Law of Pure Potentiality
2. The Law of Giving
3. The Law of Karma
4. The Law of Least Effort
5. The Law of Intention and Desire
6. The Law of Detachment
7. The Law of Dharma

——-||||||Effective Quotations by Great Thinker||||||——- 

 Gearge Bernard Shaw:::Mahatma Gandhi :::Peter F. Drucker

18 Responses to “Fulfilling Your Dreams with the Seven Spiritual Laws of Success”

  1. joydeep roy Says:

    its a nice ,really nice if any body follow the rules the person can help himself and the society

  2. sanjay banerjee Says:

    excellent

  3. Pratima Says:

    Good one…everyone should follow.

  4. Dev Says:

    Bingo! this ties in very nicely with the Law of Attraction, Desire Intentions and ecvery thig else I have learned to be so true in life. Ask and you will be given, resist it and it will not flow in. One can very well turn this into a pen paper excerise and see it work.

  5. susan Says:

    I love your website. I am a firm believer that we create our own destiny as well. I am fairly new to blogging and wondering if you wouldn’t mind linking to each other to assist each other with more website traffic and exposure. You can check out my blog at http://susanvlz.blogspot.com.

    Thanks for the information.

    Susan

  6. Zen is Understanding Yourself « Great Human Capital Says:

    […] Fulfilling Your Dreams with the Seven Spiritual Laws of Success […]

  7. Understanding the Power of Now « Great Human Capital Says:

    […] Fulfilling Your Dreams with the Seven Spiritual Laws of Success […]

  8. A Journey to Yoga-meditation: A balance path (a win-win solution) « Great Human Capital Says:

    […] Fulfilling Your Dreams with the Seven Spiritual Laws of Success […]

  9. Ratnakar Says:

    really it is very nice , if any body follow the rules the person can help himself and the society .Every body will be follow this

  10. Micky Says:

    About 3 years ago I dropped into a black hole – four months of absolute terror. I wanted to end my life, but somehow [Holy Spirit], I reached out to a friend who took me to hospital. I had three visits [hospital] in four months – I actually thought I was in hell. I imagine I was going through some sort of metamorphosis [mental, physical & spiritual]. I had been seeing a therapist [1994] on a regular basis, up until this point in time. I actually thought I would be locked away – but the hospital staff was very supportive [I had no control over my process]. I was released from hospital 16th September 1994, but my fear, pain & shame had only subsided a little. I remember this particular morning waking up [home] & my process would start up again [fear, pain, & shame]. No one could help me, not even my therapist [I was terrified]. I asked Jesus Christ to have mercy on me & forgive me my sins. Slowly, all my fear has dissipated & I believe Jesus delivered me from my “psychological prison.” I am a practicing Catholic & the Holy Spirit is my friend & strength; every day since then has been a joy & blessing. I deserve to go to hell for the life I have led, but Jesus through His sacrifice on the cross, delivered me from my inequities. John 3: 8, John 15: 26, are verses I can relate to, organically. He’s a real person who is with me all the time. I have so much joy & peace in my life, today, after a childhood spent in orphanages [England & Australia]. God LOVES me so much. Fear, pain, & shame, are no longer my constant companions. I just wanted to share my experience with you [Luke 8: 16 – 17].

    Peace Be With You
    Micky

  11. Law of Attraction Says:

    Law of Attraction

    Law of Attraction

  12. crestosssa Says:

    Hey

    I was surfing the web and i saw this site, pretty cool.
    Currently im running and adult site:Reachton
    k, just want to say hi 🙂
    Can i link you from my site? im looking for quality content like yours. If no let me know if i can add u in exchange for a montly fee or something.

  13. Music-Band Says:

    Hey

    I was surfing the web and i saw this site, pretty cool.
    Currently im running and adult site:Reachton
    k, just want to say hi 🙂
    Can i link you from my site? im looking for quality content like yours. If no let me know if i can add u in exchange for a montly fee or something.

  14. My Home Improvement Guide Says:

    This is very nice and informative post. I have bookmarked your site in order to find out your post in the future.

  15. Sally-D Says:

    Great concepts here and I appreciate your take on things. One thing I’ve thought is what we think about is 100% what we get. We create our own reality.

  16. Haresh Says:

    Simple but Highly effective.

  17. Swati Kadam Says:

    simply grrrrrrrrr8!!!!!!!!!!

  18. m.praveen kumar reddy Says:

    follow these rules & become a good citizen

Leave a Reply

