Words of Wisdom – The whole world is in our own minds. Learn to see things in the proper light – Swami Vivekananda

It is our own mental attitude which makes the world what it is for us. Our thought make things beautiful, our thoughts make things ugly. The whole world is in our own minds. Learn to see things in the proper light. First, believe in this world, that there is meaning behind everything. Everything in the world is good, is holy and beautiful. If you see something evil, think that you do not understand it in the right light. Throw the burden on yourselves!.” ~  Swami Vivekananda ~

 

3 Responses to “Words of Wisdom – The whole world is in our own minds. Learn to see things in the proper light – Swami Vivekananda”

  1. Mahesh Says:

    Think well before doing any thing………………….

  2. acctqbexpert11.webs.com Says:

    Thankful I stumbled upon this site. I work within the financial accounting discipline yet writing articles is my
    personal passion. The name is Petra. I personally love coming
    across sites like this given that we have got similar interests.
    Will be back in the future.

  3. Rosaria Says:

    Hello there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you
    knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my
    comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

Leave a comment